Our Team

When it comes to logistics, it’s all about teamwork. Our people share the breadth of expertise, vision, and commitment needed to make things happen. Practical, joined-up thinking ensures a seamless process that delivers on-time, on budget, every time, and we’re proud to deliver an outstanding customer experience.

Hear first-hand from our directors…

The Directors

Stephen Sanderson

Managing Director

Chris Sanderson

Operations Director

Ed Sanderson

Commercial Director

Jan Sanderson

Company Secretary

Distribution, Warehouse & Workshop

Tony West

Transport Manager

Graham Marlow

Palletline Manager

Don McCulloch

Health & Safety Manager

Matthew Buttar

Mathew Buttar

Warehouse Manager

Vince Bromley

Workshop Manager

Rory Jeacock

Customer Support Manager

Andrew Tyler

Traffic Desk Support

Luke Gutteridge

Traffic Administrator

Len Smith

Compliance Manager

Nathan Fisher

Workshop Team Leader

Danny Hutcheson

Palletline Administrator

Accounts & IT

Marisha Juby

Company Accountant

Kerry Wilson

Payroll Administrator

Jonathan Lowe

IT Manager